Current/Future Exhibitions
=click for artist's website
=click for artist's Facebook page

PAST EXHIBITIONS

First Floor Gallery: Featured Artists

The gallery will be closed from
February 10 through March 8, 2018.

March 15 through April 28, 2018
Reception: Friday, March 16*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: Jonathan Frazier

Renée Anderson
Lincoln Harris

Exhibition Announcement

May 3 through June 9, 2018
Reception: Friday, May 18*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: Jonathan Frazier

Steve Wetzel
Peter DeHart

June 14 through August 4, 2018
Reception: Friday, June 15*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: Jonathan Frazier

Jason Orr
Alyssa Brown

Scheduled closure: June 28–July 7

August 9 through
September 15, 2018
Reception: Friday, August 17*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: Jonathan Frazier

Linda Benton McCloskey
John Whitney

September 20 through
November 3, 2018
Reception: Friday, Sep. 21*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: Jonathan Frazier

Tami Bitner
Vitaly Borisenko

November 8, 2018 through
January 5, 2019
Reception: Friday, Nov. 16*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: Jonathan Frazier

Holly Angelique
Paul Gallo

Holiday closure: Nov. 22–24
Holiday closure: Dec. 27- Jan. 2

January 18, through
March 2, 2019
Reception: Friday, Jan. 18*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music:

Artist to be selected
Artist to be selected

March 7 through April 27, 2019
Reception: Friday, March 15*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music:

Artist to be selected
Artist to be selected

May 2 through June 8, 2019
Reception: Friday, May 17*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music:

Thom Kulp
Artist to be selected

June 13 through July 27, 2019
Reception: Friday, June 21*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music:

Artist to be selected
Artist to be selected

Scheduled closure: June 28–July 7

August 1 through
September 14, 2019
Reception: Friday, August 16*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music:

Jon Tritt
Artist to be selected

September 19 through
November 2, 2019
Reception: Friday, Sep. 20*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music:

Jonathan Frazier
Artist to be selected

November 7, 2019 through
January 11, 2020
Reception: Friday, Nov. 15*, 6 to 9 p.m.
Music: \

Artist to be selected
Artist to be selected

Holiday closure: Nov. 28-29
Holiday closure: Dec. 26- Jan. 4

*reception falls on that month's "3rd in the Burg"

E-mail
gallery@galleryatsecond.com

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Upstairs Gallery
© Gallery at Second